calimor.blogg.se

Skyrim soundtrack free
Skyrim soundtrack free










skyrim soundtrack free

Developers literally got 30 talented individuals to sing an epic chorus in a completely made up language. You can make out the words, but you won’t recognize them from just anywhere. On top of all of this there is a particular detail to be noted. It really perfected the whole medieval church battle vibe. It turns a trip to the grocery store into a quest where someone’s about to die. The harmonies are absolutely perfect and this is a must have song to have in the background of literally any journey. The chants really get you hyped for battle, and the higher notes (which I imagine to be a women singing) never fails to give me goosebumps. If there was one piece that really represented the general theme of the game, it would be Dragonborn. Really gives you those positive vibes.The entire rhythm and atmosphere the track creates is nothing short than epic. Comment by Ramen Eatting Lazy Piece Of Shit If you don't play Skyrim you wouldn't understand. I love it Comment by Not So Baddy GirlĪlmost too beautiful. I've been using this for over a month to go to sleep to. Guess who pushed it to 100K uwu Comment by Carlos Torres This seriously takes my depression away anytime I start to feel down Comment by Llamen Nomad Skyrim transcendence commencing ^_^ Comment by OCCULT BASS The sound of harmony Comment by WilliamTheV Such a strange thing to be able to say honestly, but everyone that has commented on this seems have a very similar experience listening to this, and its truly beautiful to witness. I feel so connected with everyone in these comments.

skyrim soundtrack free

It is the good music Comment by OCCULT BASS Gives me so much peace in my heart and soul makes me so happy to live on such a beautiful planet Comment by Brannon Lee Lord O'Dell Man this hits different when i go to late night walks Comment by spacesalamander This is so good, omfg Comment by Asian Fiji This made the game look even more beautiful Comment by Quang Le Thank you so much for uploading this <3 Comment by User 147285957 Sky above, Voice within Comment by Silvax I heard this in the club last night Comment by Cam Looking back this deifnes apart of my life Comment by MoserMane I'm glad me uploading this has let everyone in the comments find their peace and I'm glad ya'll keep coming back! stay safe everyone Comment by DENĢ017 in a nutshell! Comment by Hornsnahlo Man I uploaded this 8 years ago on this account that I cant get into anymore, but I periodically come back to check the comments. always helps to put this on Comment by DoctorSquidly This takes me to a place far, far away from here, where only peace and warmth reside Comment by User 52343508Įl mar, los insectos, la hierva movindose por el viento y los grillos Comment by Leo












Skyrim soundtrack free